White Supremacy

2 04 2008

The white supremacy movement in the United States is quite possibly the most ridiculous phenomenon the country has ever encountered. It’s not ridiculous because of the flagrant bigotry, desire for hegemony, history of violence, or anything like that. White supremacy is ridiculous because its goals are ridiculous.

Stupid White Supremacist Goal #1: White Power

White supremacists claim that there aren’t enough white people in positions of political and socio-economic power, which is about as ridiculous as saying there aren’t enough black running backs in the NFL.

presidents.jpg

Figure 1: 43 consecutive white Presidents just ain’t enough for some people.

Seriously – between the white kids in Jena getting away with a hate crime, Viacom convincing everyone that black people are idiots, racial profiling that targets black crime and ignores white crime to make us seem more prone to violence, and nearly all of the nation’s billionaires being white…what more could they want? I know! They want…

White Supremacist Goal #2: Separation of the Races

The irony in white supremacists bringing black folks to this country against their will on a bizzaro Princess Cruise and now demanding that we leave isn’t really lost on anyone. But what may be lost on some people is the following –

If you ever watch the History Channel and see specials on Neo-Nazis, skinheads, Klansmen, etc., you’ll notice that nearly every slack-jawed white supremacist they interview will say something like this:

“Ya see, the Jews are controlling the economy. The niggers are after our women and trying to kill everyone. The Mexicans just keep pourin’ over the border. What we need is separation. America needs to go back to the good ol’ days without the niggers and the Jews!”

That last sentence always baffles me, because I can’t recall that there’s ever even been a period in American history without ‘the niggers’. Reminiscing about a time that never existed is kinda like dividing by zero. Then again, rednecks tend not to be good with math or even reading (see Figure 2), so what the hell was I expecting?

cross2.jpg

Figure 2: Prospective KKK members learning the alphabet by burning a gigantic lowercase ‘t’

On a personal note: anybody ever notice that white power advocates tend to stay quiet on the topic of Native Americans? They go nuts over blacks, jews, arabs, homosexuals, asians, hispanics, and even the mentally disabled, but Native Americans are never mentioned.

The worst part about being a Native American isn’t manifest destiny. It isn’t the Sand Creek Massacre or Wounded Knee. It isn’t the blankets infected with smallpox. It isn’t the 80% rate of diabetes and third-world poverty levels on many reservations. It isn’t even Steven fucking Segal claiming to be one of us, or the existence of the Washington Redskins, Atlanta Braves, and Cleveland Indians.

The worst part about being a Native American is the fact that many white supremacists claim a perverted fraternal bond with you.

At many publicly-open powwows all over the eastern and southern United States, you will find at least as many rednecks as Indians in attendance. When I’m dressed in Native dance gear, you can’t really tell that I’m part black. My hair is covered, my goatee is usually trimmed close, my eyes are green, I’m usually squinting from the sun (giving me a mildly asian look), and my skin is copperish. Because I don’t appear at all black, some fatass redneck with a giant belt buckle and Confederate flag headscarf with a fucking turkey feather sticking out of it will inevitably approach and chat me up – asking me to take pictures with him, and making constant references to ‘social struggle’ and calling me ‘brother.’ This shit enrages me.

studi.jpg

Figure 3: This is what’s on my mind when I take pictures with rednecks at powwows

At times like this I’m glad I’m a fancy dancer and not a traditional dancer. The tradish boys usually carry weapons, and there’s no fucking way I’d be able or willing to control myself.

Actions

Information

96 responses

2 04 2008
N

*Laughing so hard at the last paragraph, I can barely breathe*

2 04 2008
k

love your blog. and agree with the above poster – the last paragraph is pure gold.

2 04 2008
cynthia

c – you so fine, i wish i could come over and buy you a fish sammich

2 04 2008
Sister Toldja

“like dividing by zero”- Classic.

What’s really scary is that in some prisons, the White Supremacists have forged relationships with Latino inmates that translate to Black/Latino violence and tension on both sides of the prison gates.

What baffles me is that White people are compeltely oblivious to how much Black people can’t stand them and how justified we are in feeling that way in many, many cases.

2 04 2008
Yonnie3k

Can we see a picture of you in native dance gear?

2 04 2008
stuffblackpeoplehate

“Can we see a picture of you in native dance gear?”

See the ‘Author’ page, and the leftmost image in Figure 2 of the ‘Grocery Shopping’ post.

2 04 2008
brran1

Pretty soon White Supremacists are gonna start saying that Asians are keeping their kids down in school and that they are taking over the automobile market…smh

2 04 2008
Dom

So true Sista Toldja!

If there is anything to be learned from this whole Rev. Wright scandal, its that white poeple truly have NO idea what goes on in the black community! How many black people personally know someone who believes HIV or the crack epidemic was created to destroy the black community? All of Us!

What’s even sadder is the fact that so many black people feel this way, but dont know their own history and end up sounding like idiots when they try to explain their anger.

2 04 2008
Raina

OMG I love this blog.

2 04 2008
The Devil

You forgot to mention the racist white folks who come up and say “My grandmother was one eighth Cherokee…”

Oh, I love that one. I say, “Well, you know, the Cherokees were really freed African slaves. So congrats, you’re part negro!”

The looks on their faces are priceless.

– The Devil

2 04 2008
Dustin

I love you, Chris. You complete me.

2 04 2008
Joe

Man– your last paragraph is spot on. I haven’t been to an open powwow in years. My dad just laughs at the rednecks, but yeah, I want to take them apart.

2 04 2008
shabooty

Let’s not forget to mention, Asian fobs just LOVEEEE people dressed in fancy native American gear, esp. one with bright colors, and especially on a tall gentleman. I feel like reaching into my hello-kitty purse, right now, for my camera.

2 04 2008
d teezy

Reminiscing about a time that never existed is kinda like dividing by zero.

haha dayum tha’ts a good one!

2 04 2008
letinstar

love this site…

2 04 2008
imaG

Another great post man – Fuck white supremacy I agree with you

http://www.anythingblack.net

2 04 2008
Mr. Smith

I’ve never once heard a valid argument from white supremacists. Anything that comes out of their mouths is ignorance and makes me feel less intelligent when they actually have the audacity to explain their opinion! What’s funny is that the white people ACTUALLY in power pretend like this part of their culture doesn’t exist.

2 04 2008
Mr. Smith

Psh… And they called Rev. Wright a radical racist…

2 04 2008
Johnny O

Chris, I think I am developing a man crush on you. My gut hurts from reading your last paragraph. I live in Idaho and we have quite a large Native American Heritage here, unfortunately we are home to the Aryan Nations!!!, so I see both sides of the coin. One of my best friends from high school was 100% Sioux, and was a Native Dancer. Pretty cool shit. Your costume is pretty tight man keep that tradition alive.

2 04 2008
Voodoobooty

The Pilgrims (my personal pet name) never cease to amaze me. They are shocked and horrified that we’re still angry. Free Leonard Peltier!

3 04 2008
Uhura

Quick query: Do White Supremacists sound as ignorant as male chauvanists to you all?

3 04 2008
Miss Ray

Hmm…I’m not sure if I can separate the two because when I think of a male chauvanist somehow I can’t help but think that the person is white.

So in writing that post I was about to write “mail” instead of “male” and I couldn’t help but think of the post on spelling and grammatical errors. Phew.

3 04 2008
Voodoobooty

Uhura, male chauvinist pigs come in all colors. That is absolutely not color specific. The roughest shit that happens to women beyond their control is perpetrated by countries with black/brown/yellow folks. Female circumcision, burkas, public stonings, arranged marriages, sex slaves and a little foot binding anyone? Picking on Hillary, 95% of cleaning advertisements featuring women, opposition to Roe vs. Wade – puh-leese American men cannot handle the American girls! White American chauvinistic assholes are merely annoying.

3 04 2008
pappawasarollingstone

” between the white kids in Jena getting away with a hate crime”

“racial profiling that targets black crime and ignores white crime to make us seem more prone to violence”

Racial profiling? Are you insane?

http://www.citypaper.com/news/story.asp?id=15545

“Oh, I love that one. I say, “Well, you know, the Cherokees were really freed African slaves. So congrats, you’re part negro!””

I love when black people just make shit up, just for the sake of hearing whatever they want to hear. Next you’ll be talking about how you’re all “Egyptians”.

“I’ve never once heard a valid argument from white supremacists.”

Here’s one: Sub Saharan Africa has never, ever developed it’s own written language. Not once, never.

3 04 2008
pappawasarollingstone

” between the white kids in Jena getting away with a hate crime”

What should have been done with them? Should they have been killed for their harmless prank. I say harmless because a) no black people saw the nooses and b) the blacks who later were involved with attempted murder, admitted that it had nothing to do with the nooses.

They were suspended for a month! What more should they have gotten?

“Pretty soon White Supremacists are gonna start saying that Asians are keeping their kids down in school and that they are taking over the automobile market…smh”

Yeah, pretty soon black people are gonna start saying that the only reason that so many of them are addicted to crack is because the CIA… oh wait, they already said that inane bullshit. Yeah, the CIA MAKES you smoke crack!

3 04 2008
pappawasarollingstone

“What baffles me is that White people are compeltely oblivious to how much Black people can’t stand them and how justified we are in feeling that way in many, many cases.”

We’re not oblivious. We know, and we’ve known for a long time. It must suck to be black. To be filled with so much hate, to see your brothers and sisters under the control of drug dealers and pimps, powerless to learn to read…
we know how angry it must make you, having to look in the mirror and see a black person looking back at you, and there’s not a thing you can do about it.
It’s sad.

We only wish that you would hate yourselves as much as you hate us, and accept at least a little bit of the burden for the overwhelming majority of black people who fail to cope with the modern world every day.

3 04 2008
stuffblackpeoplehate

Papawasarollingstone…

Hehehe, I knew I’d get at least ONE of yall angry white dudes to bite. I just wonder why so many of them keep coming from Jersey City. Weird area, that one.

3 04 2008
Mr. Smith

Well I’ll give you this pappawasarollingstone, nice job stealing an inferior black man’s song by the way,

My pimp ordered me to come back and have a little discussion with you and your remarks about how superior you think you are. When I look in the mirror, nothing makes me more proud than the color of my skin, knowing where I’ve come from and no matter how much shit I hear from people like you, I laugh it off because personally I want to meet you in person and shake your hand.

Thank you pappawasarollingstone. Because of people like you, I have the drive to want to be smarter, bigger, faster, and more intelligent than you’ll ever be. Because of you, I have the motivation to want to become an Army officer and serve my country and my people. I will be the best because of people like you. But you want to know what’s really sad? Even if you weren’t around, I’d still make it. I’d still be successful. I would still get my masters in law, my minor in leadership, and my Army commission.

Thank you PWRS, for proving yourself completely useless to mankind. Your existence is no longer required for our great society.

P.S: I’m American. Just like you, maybe more so. Assuming you’re not from Great Britian like many of our esteemed posters are.

3 04 2008
The Devil

Hey Rolling Stone,

Welcome to the blog! Had to post three times to get all the hate out, huh? Must’ve hurt your brain to make you think so hard three times…

I’m not black, but I’ll still make little brown babies with your sister. I’ll post pics on the internet so you can see. Please forward me her address.

– The Devil

3 04 2008
stuffblackpeoplehate

Now to tear your ‘argument’ apart:

“Racial profiling? Are you insane?”

Yes, pick a paper that’s covering the crime in a predominantly poor black neighborhood and, surprise surprise, you’re going to read about black people committing crimes. What you don’t hear anything about (unless you do some serious digging) is all the white violent crime occurring in predominantly poor white rural areas of the midwest and south – and believe me, there’s plenty of it and much of it goes unreported…and this is according to WHITE PEOPLE that I know who live out there. So yes, if ‘journalism’ focuses on reporting crime only in black neighborhoods, then it’s going to appear that we’re committing more crime. Thank you for proving my point.

“I love when black people just make shit up, just for the sake of hearing whatever they want to hear. Next you’ll be talking about how you’re all “Egyptians”.”

What’s funny about that last sentence is the fact that white people love to classify people north of the Sahara (including Egyptians) as caucasian for no particularly valid reason. I suppose this is convenient, because then it allows you to claim relation to the middle easterners who actually developed and spread written languages from the cradle of civilization into Europe! So now that you’ve falsely annexed the Middle East as being your remotely racial brethren, you get to say things like…

“Here’s one: Sub Saharan Africa has never, ever developed it’s own written language. Not once, never.”

…while conveniently ignoring the fact that written languages came to Europe from (gasp!) somewhere the fuck other than Europe! Isn’t that neat?

“What should have been done with them? Should they have been killed for their harmless prank. I say harmless because a) no black people saw the nooses and b) the blacks who later were involved with attempted murder, admitted that it had nothing to do with the nooses. They were suspended for a month! What more should they have gotten?”

They should’ve been keelhauled, at least. Such an underrated punishment. When some of your family members become the victims of lynchings, then we’ll talk about how ‘harmless’ it is. As for the ‘attempted murder’, the white kid got his ass kicked. I grew up in DC getting my ass kicked and kicking ass all the time. Big fucking deal. Take it.

“Yeah, pretty soon black people are gonna start saying that the only reason that so many of them are addicted to crack is because the CIA… oh wait, they already said that inane bullshit. Yeah, the CIA MAKES you smoke crack!”

Black people don’t blame the government for ‘making’ people do drugs, they blame the government for making drugs widely available to people prone to use them (i.e. poor people in urban centers – which is overwhelmingly black). It’s not a conspiracy theory, it’s a study in racially cross-cutting sociology primed by a government that’s more than willing to turn a blind eye. Drugs would be a hell of a lot less accessible to people of all colors if the your boy in the white house was willing to stop the problem at the borders using the billions of dollars overspent by the Pentagon every quarter for eight straight fucking years.

“We’re not oblivious. We know, and we’ve known for a long time. It must suck to be black. To be filled with so much hate, to see your brothers and sisters under the control of drug dealers and pimps, powerless to learn to read…we know how angry it must make you, having to look in the mirror and see a black person looking back at you, and there’s not a thing you can do about it. It’s sad. We only wish that you would hate yourselves as much as you hate us, and accept at least a little bit of the burden for the overwhelming majority of black people who fail to cope with the modern world every day.”

Something told me you were going to end on a completely incoherent note. Personally, I love being black. I love having rhythm and being able to dance. I love my college degree and my six-figure income at the tender age of 25. I love the ‘It’s Christmas Morning!’ expression on the faces of white women who’ve seen my cock. I love the irony of white supremacists who claim I can’t read, yet spend 20 minutes of their day writing lengthy and idiotic responses to blogs I write in my spare time.

Yea papa, it’s good to be black.

Now kill yourself: http://www.thebestpageintheuniverse.net/c.cgi?u=manly_suicide

3 04 2008
brran1

OMG PWRS. You caught on to my secret shame. I hate being black…*tear*

3 04 2008
benjie

“I love the ‘It’s Christmas Morning!’ expression on the faces of white women who’ve seen my cock.”

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH

*takes breath*

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH

3 04 2008
my2blackbabiesrbeautiful

“giant lowercase ‘t’ …” I Love it!

3 04 2008
bluedoll

I know I just met you, but I so want to marry you.

It’s Christmas morning! classic…

3 04 2008
Miss Cocoa Luv

Well said Chris.

3 04 2008
Dom

Re-reading the post. Love that the last spot on the President picture chart is black! A sign of things to come? lol.

3 04 2008
Uhura

I realize that this is just male posturing, but it’s been scientifically proven that Black men’s penises are only bigger than White men’s peninses on average when flacid.

As a woman-I can tell you that I ain’t rejoicing over that.

3 04 2008
Sister Toldja

Well said sir, well said!

*DEAD* at “it’s Christmas morning”!!! Off-topic: I wonder if White women get as disapointed as sisters do when they see a Black penis reminds you of a BAD Christmas morning. Complete with a small lump of coal….

3 04 2008
Uhura

Voodoodo: I never mentioned color. Why did you?

3 04 2008
omi

this is great.

“43 white presidents just ain’t enough for some people.” amen.

3 04 2008
Mrs.Epps

LMFAO!!!!!!! Christmas morning..thats some classic shit right there. And I find it very funny how white supermacist say go back to africa and “dont want the mixing of the races”. Assholes its too fucking late for that shit a) thank your four fathers for bring us here and believe me we are here to stay. b) no mixing of the races?!!! dude u know your great great great grandmother fucked the house nigger where you think you got that curly hair from and your tan hahahah cracks me up!

3 04 2008
shaunna

^ agreed… (my cousin’s name is omi… she’s the only one i’d ever known until now… unless???)

—–

“America needs to go back to the good ol’ days without the niggers and the Jews!”

That last sentence always baffles me, because I can’t recall that there’s ever even been a period in American history without ‘the niggers’. Reminiscing about a time that never existed is kinda like dividing by zero.”


This was such a great analogy.

3 04 2008
london

you lot have said it all…
work sucked today.. this has made up for it all…

pwr-f*cking-s is such a complete knob jockey.. where is it now?
probably needs to feed the electricity meter..

i too chris, am falling for you..

3 04 2008
thebusinesswoman

Too late ladies, I already forwarded Big Dick Chris a fat ass diamond via Fed Ex, so he’s mine…but hey, with all the christmas presents I’ll be opening on our honeymoon, I’m sure there will be enough to share.

Ta Ta Bitches

3 04 2008
Mr. Smith

Oh and to further put a hurtin on some people’s points:

43 CONSECUTIVE white presidents just ain’t enough for some people.

I love how white supremacists think they can run this country by themselves. Things ain’t like it used to be when they picked cotton fields and harvested tobacco and made traffic lights and a light bulb that actually works.

….Oh wait never mind.

4 04 2008
Anmarie

Mr Smith…Holla, this country is became the super power that it is because it was built on slave labor.

4 04 2008
Quiet Storm

White Supremists are @$$holes. I think Garden City, NY is especially riddled with them. One black couple moved in that neighborhood, and that night someone burned a cross on their lawn! You know what the black family did the next day? They packed their ish and kids and moved the hell out of there. Aint that some ish?
When I was in high school, I remember Hot97 cautioning black folks about going to the Roosevelt Field Mall in Long Island on a certain day because every Spring, the KKK stands in front of the mall and pass out membership applications and have a demonstration. The f-ing police never did anything about it because they said its freedom of speech and they are not hurting anybody. Like hell! I make sure Im not going to the mall that day, because I know the angry black woman would come out of me that day if I so much as see them look at me the wrong way.

If they hate minorities so much, THEY should go back to where THEY came from. F-ing @$$wipes claiming a country that wasnt even originally theirs in the first place. **sigh**

5 04 2008
sparkle

kudos! another wonderful post. this one has got to be the most side splitting yet.

5 04 2008
Lonesome Dreamer

Speaking of racism, a little scene that happened yesterday:

I was walking towards a store when I heard someone calling after me:

Old Woman: Halloween is not till October!

Me: *turning around and shocked that a 60+ woman is not fitting my sweet old lady image* Why don’t you tell that to your face?

Old woman: Fcuk you black girl! Ha Ha Ha.

It’s the little old ladies that surprise me everytime

26 04 2008
incogman

Yeah, we really just love your spoiled and violent ways, alright. I guess Affirmative Action and dumbing down of any tests is not enough for YOU PEOPLE (I capped that ’cause I know how much you like it).

About half of all of you are ST-disease-ridden since you’ll do just about any hole you come across.

Here’s my blog that exposes all of your nasty ways and the very same Jews behind it all, to my white brothers and sisters. I’m getting a lot of hits from whites, getting sick and tired of all of your nonsense. Soon, we’ll be air-dropping your asses back into the Congo and frog-marching the peridious Jews into the Mexican desert.

http://incogman.wordpress.com/

27 04 2008
The Devil

incogman,

Out of curiosity, I read some posts on your site. I’m not a medical professional, but I can say with 100% certainty that you are utterly insane. Your points oppose themselves, and are obviously generated by a deep seeded lack of self worth.

Anywhere you care to look over this entire planet, whatever group owns the means of production works to subjugate those groups who do not. Whites, Jews, Chinese, Indian, etc. It doesn’t matter the race. Power corrupts, and when power is in jeopardy, people like you rise out of the trailer park cesspool in a misguided attempt to preserve it.

You are a self-promoting, inane waste of our time who trolls blogs to garner the attention your failed parents apparently never gave you.

Please go kill yourself.

– The Devil

28 04 2008
incogman

Yeah, right you are, little Devil. I’m certain you love me for exposing your pet earthly minions for what they truly are. The more white people see the truth, the less BS you’ll be able to spew.

You’re no Satanic force — what you are is some squat, dark, purplish Affirmative Action brat, sitting in some Public Housing — paid for by white taxpayers — surrounded by your chillern, grandchillern and assorted porch monkeys and fried chicken bones. Probably have one in your nose right now.

28 04 2008
Admiral Furious

You know, I find it interesting that we as peaceful black people always stay in our own domain and keep to ourselves… while white people find any an all excuse to come invade… only to turn around and blame everyone but themselves when things suddenly get a little hot around the corners. Incogman, we here have our own site dedicated to laughing at your demise… why don’t you go back to your site laughing at whatever lies you want to laugh at.

Or… show yourself to the nearest mile long suspension bridge and take two steps off the side.

28 04 2008
Sister Toldja

“You know, I find it interesting that we as peaceful black people always stay in our own domain and keep to ourselves…

Excactly! I don’t waste time on sites I don’t like or find morally reprehensible! Otherwise, I’d be the queen of KingMag.com.

Hey incog: Admiral Furious took your job, Chris fucked your daugher, Lolo snagged a White guy and produced MORE Asian people from said union, all your women want to look like the Devil and me…..well, I’ll just kill you dead if you come to Brooklyn, NY.

28 04 2008
Mr. Smith

Again, I will say this country was brought up using slave labor. Even after the civil war, during crop season, the industrial revolution, our industry towns up until the 1980 in the Reagan era (Gary Indiana, Pittsburgh PA, Chicago IL) this country threw all it’s economic blunders and work on the backs of blacks. This country would be WELL behind the likes of the far east had blacks not done the hard work while whites sat back in their plush offices smoking their pipes watching their paper stack to the ceiling.

Then, once they saw that blacks just may reach the same level they were at without working all that hard just as they were, all those industries were shipped over seas. Seriously, get your thumb out of your asses (you all know who I’m talking about). This country was built on black labor. Send us back to Africa? You stupid mother fuckers brought us over here in the first place. Tell you what though, before we get sent back to Africa, I bet they’ll round up people like Incogman and send his as back to Ireland or New Jersey. Yes New Jersey, if you don’t get it you haven’t been here long.

28 04 2008
Mr. Smith

@ Sister Toldja,

You forgot. Under 20 years old, Mr. Smith is making more money than him too

28 04 2008
Sister Toldja

*hops in Mr. Smith’s lap*

Tell me more.

(Sike, naw. But aren’t you in school full-time?)

28 04 2008
Sister Toldja

NEW JERSEY????? BWAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH!

Yes, we should send all fucks like him to Jersey, because it is the worst fuck of a place in the WORLD, short of the parts of the South where I do believe they still have slaves! I am in Jersey as we speak (but hell no, I don’t live here) and I would only wish this place on a mortal enemy.

28 04 2008
Admiral Furious

I know this post will come massively late due to confirmation latency, however this must be posted…

Since I’ve decided to sink to the levels of Incogman, I would like to point out some of the atrocities committed by white people. Since he has done so much hypothetical research into why blacks and jews are so messed up… how about we look at the talent that the so called “white” race has to offer. By the way the white race includes but is not limited to: Irish, English, Spanish, French, Greek, Italian, German, Swiss, and any other race that originates from Europe.

1) Modern Day Slavery… on all counts. And yes it still occurs.
2) Murder (Ted Kaczynski, Tim McVeigh, Charles Manson, Gary Michael Hilton, etc)
3) Rape, Sodomy, Incest… see below
—- http://www.cnn.com/2008/WORLD/europe/04/28/austria.cellar/index.html
Polygamy Ranches in Texas
West Virginia
David Koresh
Ku Klux Klan
Nazis
Adolf Hitler
California Desert

AND WAY MORE…

By the way… why is it that over 70% of all drug users are white?
Don’t believe me?
http://www.drugwarfacts.org/racepris.htm

Incogman… its overly obvious you base your opinions and research on learned behavior, hypocrisy, and self hatred.

Again… [(you x jump) + side of a bridge] = happiness
George Bush

28 04 2008
Mr. Smith

No Sister I wouldn’t even wish NJ-hell on an enemy of mine either, but I think it’s bout time we sent Shabooty to invade white blogs to get a taste of their own medicine

28 04 2008
Sister Toldja

Naw, I think we need to keep Shabooty our own little secret, LOL!

28 04 2008
brran1

Well damn. I like New Jersey. *sigh* Oh well.

@ Incogbitch: Since YOU people always love to say that you want to take us back to Africa, how bout you just book yourself a one way ticket to Sweden or whereever else your pasty skin having, gapped tooth redneck, goat cheese smelling ancestors came from? Does that sound like a do-able plan Ass Sphincter?

28 04 2008
White Supremacy II « Stuff Black People Hate

[…] Predictably, I received quite a bit of hate mail/comments from (surprise) white people regarding my white supremacy post. I received 51 emails and comments in all, and what’s interesting is that each of them have […]

28 04 2008
incogman

I sure do like getting all the natives worked into a tizzy! Ghetto Chimp-outs are just too funny.

Maybe you should go outside and fire off a clip from your Glocks? Might take out a couple of Ghetto chimps, but so what? That kind of thing happens all the time.

Don’t worry about me moving, either. Whites will soon all be up in arms about some things coming down the pike and once that takes place, we’ll all be kicking your lazy violent asses out into the street. You’ll all be singing the blues for real when you realize just how much a good thing you screwed up here.

Move back to Africa, NOW!

http://incogman.wordpress.com/

28 04 2008
stuffblackpeoplehate

“I sure do like getting all the natives worked into a tizzy! Ghetto Chimp-outs are just too funny.”

Hehe, even white supremacists enjoy my blog. I am a literary genius.

At least incogman is a true Virginia Beach southerner though. Most of the WS are coming from New Jersey. Weird.

28 04 2008
incogman

Oh, don’t you worry your nappy little head about where all of us are. Whites all over are getting sick and tired of your violent, spoiled behavior. You wouldn’t know it since we keep it on — as you call your homo acts — the Down Low.

And your no literary genius, Negro. Anytime a black speaks in understandable english, or writes out a sentence, they suddenly elevate themselves to genius status. Hell, just graduating from High School is enough for you to act all smarty pants about.

You’re a joke. Being so smart and all, should tell you that much.

29 04 2008
Angry v3.2b

incogman you used “your” where you should have used “you’re”. Your argument is therefore baseless and shall be dismissed as bullocks.

29 04 2008
incogman

Oh BS, Angry version something or other.

I missed one lousy apostrophe. BFD. As anyone can see I had it right below. You’re just reaching for something, Englishman and you “bloody-well” know it.

And I wasn’t arguing JACK. I was laying it all out for the militant Negro woman. My arguments are on my blog, now enjoying tons of hits from whites all over, searching for the reasons why Negroes are such a lost cause to this country and in Britain as well.

But you should know that. Maybe not.

29 04 2008
maya

“Admiral Furious took your job, Chris fucked your daugher, Lolo snagged a White guy and produced MORE Asian people from said union, all your women want to look like the Devil and me…..well, I’ll just kill you dead if you come to Brooklyn, NY.”

This is why Sister Toldja is a friend in my head….and on FB

29 04 2008
maya

Why do white people think “militant” is such a derogatory term for us?

29 04 2008
Mr. Smith

Yay incogman’s back! Yawn….

Get with it white boy. White supremacist II is where the action is.

29 04 2008
Sister Toldja

Right on Maya! Hugs and a pound, my friend.

29 04 2008
incogman

Why do white people think “militant” is such a derogatory term for us?

You hate being called “Militant” or “YOU PEOPLE.” You know it, too. That’s why I use it, of course.

But the reality of it all is, and I know it too, the Jew is fucking up this country big time, both whites and blacks, when you get right down to it. I mean take a look at Iraq and the Palestinian issue. Why is all the fuss going on about Rev. Wright and Obama? It’s not the hate whitey business. It’s the other stuff that has Mr. Joo all bollexed up. That’s a fact, you wait.

I have an article that appears to have gotten a lot of hits from some Negro blog sites. It’s on the Rev. Wright business.

But don’t get all lovey-dovey on me now. I still can’t stand the black man. Or de women, either.

http://incogman.wordpress.com/

29 04 2008
Mr. Smith

You know what the funny thing is? One perspective I got was that this whole racial break down can be traced back to the economy. Whites made money because blacks were their source of unpaid labor. As years went on and we started making better for ourselves after WWII in the industry cities, factories were packed up and shipped over seas to have people work for even less, all the while using a new, cheaper work force for the dirty, gritty jobs: enter the hispanics/ mexican/ south americans. As much as this sentence would please Mr. Vincente Fox, their time is almost up already with more and more middle eastern people (won’t say citizens) moving into the country and taking up small jobs, opening up businesses and what not.

But just to humor you Incogman, why are you here?

29 04 2008
maya

I actually love being called militant. Sorry to disappoint. And the whole “you people,” thing puts a big hole in your rhetoric, making any point you make easily dismissed.

Your love is not something I seek for sustenance so no love lost, Incogman, I promise.

29 04 2008
incogman

Why am I here? Maybe I just love to hang with the homies? Maybe I’m looking for a new crack connection? Fried chicken recipe?

No, your para above is getting to the heart of the matter. Truth be told, all of us are in the same boat together. I don’t like it, but there it is. Afterall, the INCOG MAN will tell it like it is. That’s why everyone hates me so much.

And getting Negroes all worked up is just too easy. Who needs “stealth racism” when you can just let it all hang out? Hell, you’re going to call us whites racists no matter what we do or say so why not revel in it?

Ya dig?

29 04 2008
Admiral Furious

Everyone can hate me for this… but I have more respect for the Incogman just off of the merit of his last statement. I will never like him because he will never like me… or even respect me, but he certainly understands that there is a greater power than his white ass controlling everything. Or so it seems.

Whites are some devious sons of bitches… so you can never tell when they’re telling the truth or not.

But here is some truth. If this society degraded to something equivalent to what is happening in the middle east… where it came down to survival of the fittest… you damn right I’d put a bullet in him if it were his life or mine. And I wouldn’t be toting a Gloc either.

29 04 2008
Mr. Smith

Ok I’ll ask this again because I guess I don’t dig. Now I know this is a scary thought, but try your damn best to forget you’re white and that we’re different. I’m trying to understand your message. Why here? What is it you have to say? You say you tell it like it is but I’m not hearing anything from you. I don’t hate you, my parents taught me better than that. I know you need your attention so here it is, you got my full undivided attention. I’ve always said I prefer an outright racist to subtle racism. So here, tell it like it is.

29 04 2008
incogman

Whites aren’t the devious sons of bitches you make out to be. But the Jews sure are. Look around. Check out the real BS behind the Obama thing.

Ask yourself this one question, but seriously think about it: Who don’t you ever hear about? What giant void is there out there?

Sure they talk about this and they talk about that. But the real Man? Hell, the biggest political manipulators in DC is AIPAC, the American Israeli Public Affairs Committee and practically everyone has never heard of it.

I’m being as serious as a heart attack, people. White people have died in Iraq at 74%, 10% Blacks and the rest Hispanic or Native Americans. How many American Jews? 17. And that was for Afghanistan, TOO.

You outta see the BS they are doing to the Palestinians with the bombs we give them. Hell, for what each of you has paid out in tax dollars to Israel, you could have had a real nice car. I’m not shitting you here. I know well of what I speak.

Oh yeah, I’ve got more than a Glock, too. Much more.

http://incogman.wordpress.com/

29 04 2008
Lauren

People like Incogo-whatevery get on this site for the same reason those “God hates fags people” go to Gay Pride parades.
Attention.
[and a secret sexual fetish for whomever they are protesting…shhhh…don’t tell anybody! 😉 ]

29 04 2008
incogman

Yeah, right you are, Lauren. I’m sitting here wanking off as we speak. Have my pink Tutu on, my full leather body harness, the whole nine yards. NOT.

But you are right on one thing. I do indeed hate FAGS. White or black. Green or yellow. Whatever. They are jacking up the health insurance rates and introducing really vile diseases into this country.

29 04 2008
Mr. Smith

Ok ok, so if you’re seeing the world out this lens, why be racist towards blacks? We’re enlisting, joining the armed forces, fighting the good fight and getting fucked over just as you said we are. Even Obama, the MAN is never talked about, and dragged through the mud on stations like Fox news. Why hate us? What happened to that sense of unity I know damn well you had after 9/11? You didn’t hate black people you hated them. When a black man ran and won the Olympics in 1934 against the germans? Dammit he wasn’t black he was American. We are American just like you and there is nothing you can do to change it. But all this you keep talking because I’m listening. What else you got?

29 04 2008
Sister Toldja

Mr. Smith- why? He hates you because it serves him well. It exonerates him from blame for being a loser and/or gives him the only tools he has to succeed (White skin privilige) as he is obviously a worthnothing. Now shoo on to Part 2 and let me know what u think about what I said. I feel like I came to the party late with a bottle of Patron. DRINK IT.

29 04 2008
incogman

Ok ok, so if you’re seeing the world out this lens, why be racist towards blacks? We’re enlisting, joining the armed forces, fighting the good fight and getting fucked over just as you said we are. Even Obama, the MAN is never talked about, and dragged through the mud on stations like Fox news. Why hate us?

Most excellent question and observation, Mr. Smith. And you are quite right, too, with the logic expressed.

One: You should put yourself in my shoes a bit. Do not blacks get all “militant” when they see their race being victimized? Is it remotely possible that whites can get all “militant” as well?
Two: I am guilty, somewhat, of being bombastic to awaken my fellow whites. Maybe I go overboard, at times.
Three: I’ve always said my modus operandi is telling it like it is, letting the chips fall where they may.

Conclusion: I’m a white SOB, sure. But a realistic white SOB. See my blog posting “Why You Don’t Know or Don’t Want to Talk About” with a eagle as the art. I say it like it is there.

You want some kissy-faced Jew talk to get you in bed? Not from me.

http://incogman.wordpress.com/

29 04 2008
incogman

Oh yeah, FOX News is serious JEW propaganda. The rest of mainstream news is too but in different flavors.

That’s how they do it. Play both sides to the same coin. Slick bastards.

29 04 2008
Lolo

http://www.splcenter.org/intel/map/hate.jsp

I want to move to Alaska, RI or South Dakota right about now.

Sheeeeeeesh, who knew that white folks would get so twisted over being bred right out of existence? Take a little taste of the juicier fruit boys, it’ll do you good.

Come about fifty years or so we’ll be paying admission to go to the White Man Rez so as to look at them in their last preserve.

30 04 2008
I.H.

“Come about fifty years or so we’ll be paying admission to go to the White Man Rez so as to look at them in their last preserve.”

-HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

That’s too much. Poor, poor Whitey.

Why exactly do white parasitics come to black sites and spew shit? Why? You don’t see blacks, asians, arabs, ect go to places like Stormfront or Niggermania? (I shit you not, Niggermania exists…)

Sigh.

Common sense isn’t really common.

30 04 2008
Ljones

Again, awesome commentary. I knew there were more of me inexistence, not more of me as in genetic drones, but more of me as like-minded people who care to looka the true stroy and common sense of this civilization. Not just blindly promising to tell the truth the whole truth and nothing but the truth in court of law(justice – no sir, i say just-us), or reciting a pledge of allegiance that didn’t include anybody other than causcasian men. I refuse to stand at the star bangled banner, say the pledge of allegiance nor do my plac emy hand on a man made written bible and swear to tell the truth in any court in the countryor anywhere else – it’s a set up. i wish I would CONTINUE in my adult life to promise any sort of allegiance where my rigths get stomped on and kicked in the ass!! Where I am shown that my basic human existence and those of my children and friends dont’ matter simply because we don’t look like any president this country has ever had! In a country where we consitently bully other countires and turned a blind eye to genocide and other atrocities every day but we cover britney spears and hide the fact that Senator hilary clinton charges her whole fuckin mortagage to the US simply because 3 secret service pricks live ina carraige house on her expansive property!!

30 04 2008
MISST

LMAO to the photo caption on figure 2

1 05 2008
Ramya

“Come about fifty years or so we’ll be paying admission to go to the White Man Rez so as to look at them in their last preserve.”

Yes for Blacks that would mean taking permission from the Mexicans in power to leave their own reservation and go to the white reservation. Inter-reservational cultural exchange. Where Tupac and Mozart mix. How cute? The Hispanics and Asians in power will love it while listening to their Mariachis and Zhengs.

10 05 2008
Asian Asian Whores Asian Shemale

Asian Asian Whores Asian Shemale…

I can not agree with you in 100% regarding some thoughts, but you got good point of view…

19 07 2008
Justastupidwhiteguy

Soooo, you’re pissed at a white guy playing a black dude in a movie….. but you act as an indian?

This is kinda like watching a retarded kid play soccer.

19 07 2008
chaoticdiva

@ Stupidwhiteguy…um yea…did you ever think of him being a MIXED person. Seriously, those of us who are multiracial reserve the right to be involved with and claim all of our ethnicities, especially if we grew up in more than one culture.

Go take a few ethno-studies classes, then come back and say what you have to say.

19 07 2008
riz

I forget who said it, but on another thread, someone mentioned that we don’t go onto White Supremacy sites tryna stir up something, so why do they always come into our spaces?

Now, I’m a HUGE proponent of not feeding the trolls, and I will NEVER respond to one (unless I’m especially angry that day and just want to take it out on anyone that I meet). But in my experience, all black related websites eventually get flooded with white posters who just want to start sh*t, or ask dumb, basic ass questions, that drop the conversation level back down to Afro 101.

Why?

Is it a sense of entitlement? Fear about Black ppl gathering together without them? Nothing else better to do?

It’s important for all social groups to have their traditional spaces where they can congregate without having to justify their own existence. I mean, don’t get me wrong– I have all kinds of friends, of all kinds of economic, social, racial, cultural, and sexual backgrounds. I’m from SF. I speak Spanish. I went to a public college. I know and appreciate the value of diversity. But I also respect the right of other groups to assemble and speak freely without my input or interruption. So I don’t go posting on Latino sites and I don’t shop at Abercrombie.

Why is it near impossible for Black people to enjoy that same peace?

31 07 2008
WargodPR1

Preach on Brother!!!!! LOL

I finally got around to reading this and all I can say is HELL YEAH!!!!

As a multi-ethnic person (yep…Hispanic,Black,Irish,Native American) who has some skin color it amazes me what Supremecist and Separatist of any color think… I’ve been to quite a few pow wow and its amazing that you see these guys out there….

Dance on brother….

24 08 2009
???

all yall do is bitch and mone shut the fuck up and get over IT

Leave a Reply

