The Fraudulent Four

29 02 2008

bobjohnson.jpg

Figure 1: Bob Johnson – Cocksucker #1

Anybody remember what this asshole said about Obama?

“[T]o me, as an African-American, I am frankly insulted that the Obama campaign would imply that we are so stupid that we would think Hillary and Bill Clinton, who have been deeply and emotionally involved in black issues when Barack Obama was doing something in the neighborhood –­ and I won’t say what he was doing, but he said it in the book ….”

I can only wonder how much someone put in his pocket to make that comment. I also wonder how it feels to be the living manifestation of the phrase “wealth can’t buy class.” Can anyone tell me what exactly the fuck the issues are that the Clintons have been ‘deeply and emotionally’ involved in? Is he referring to the fact that Billy-Boy memorized MLK’s I Have A Dream speech when he was a kid? Is it because he readily appointed blacks to high posts? Or is it because he ‘saved’ Affirmative Action? Big fucking deal. Show me the emotion, and I’ll show you my vagina.

I hope Bob Johnson dies in a fire fueled by copies of Uncle Tom’s Cabin.

andrewyoung.jpg

Andrew Young – Cocksucker #2

Remember what this idiot had to say?

[From Wikipedia.org] In an interview in 2007, Young commented that Barack Obama was too young to be president, saying: “I want Barack Obama to be president,” Young said, pausing for effect, “in 2016.” Also adding about Bill Clinton, “Bill is every bit as black as Barack. He’s probably gone with more black women than Barack.” Young quickly followed that comment with the disclaimer, “I’m clowning.”

You’ve been in the public eye since 1972…but it looks like your experience was no match for your patent lack of good judgment, especially regarding when to keep your mouth shut. Hey Andy, how does it feel to tacitly claim that experience trumps judgment while demonstrating the truth of the OPPOSITE of that statement in the very same breath? Did you do that on purpose? Of course you didn’t, because only intelligent people know how to be ironic on purpose.

alandjesse.jpg

Figure 3: Jesse Jackson and Al Sharpton – Cocksuckers #3 and #4

One day I will be a very old man, and no one will give a flying fuck about what I think. When that happens, I will consult many sources to figure out how to gracefully cope with the increasing futility of my existence. Those sources will NOT include the memoirs of Al Sharpton and Jesse Jackson.

Let’s face it fellas: your importance officially died when, in spite of your refusal to “give Obama the keys to the black electorate”, he won 80% of the black vote in South Carolina, and continues to pull in equal or higher percentages in other states as the contest continues.

Black people showed that they were ready to do exactly what they should: vote for a QUALIFIED black candidate when one emerged. Apparently Al and Jesse weren’t ready to do that, and I can only assume that’s because for them, the term ‘qualified’ includes cabinet positions with their names on them. How much of an asshole are you when you spend your entire life championing the black cause, then pull your support for the first legitimate black candidate in history because you weren’t promised anything? Not so altruistic after all, I suppose.

What puts a huge smile on my face when I go to sleep every night is knowing that, no matter how the elections (nomination or general) turn out, Al Sharpton and Jesse Jackson, who have now officially exposed their interest in the black community as being entirely self-serving, will have no political capital whatsoever.

I feel a sense of satisfaction like Edward the Longshanks during William Wallace’s execution…except I’m in perfectly good health and, God willing, I will live to see those assholes drown in a pool of their own irrelevance.

Actions

Information

18 responses

29 02 2008
Tom Humes

I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you.

Tom Humes

7 03 2008
groundsman

Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU. I cannot stand Al Sharpton. Everytime he rushes to the supposed aid of a disenfranchised group of black people, I just want to slap him repeatedly. Think he was always so soul-less and attention seeking? Or did he really believe in a dream bigger than his own ambitions?

26 03 2008
Mr. Smith

NO surprise to me they don’t support Obama, the first black candidate to have a legitimate shot at the presidency. Fuck em.

31 03 2008
arevolutionofone

Actually I think Jackson and Sharpton did the right thing. An early endorsement from them would have not been helpful to the white support that won Iowa for Obama. I don’t know, but I suspect they are politically astute enough to know that. There’s a political chess game going on here beneath the surface and I don’t know for sure, but I suspect, things aren’t always the way they appear. Even the black electorate was not polling very high for Obama until he won Iowa.

My guess is that you’re a bit young to know what you’re going to do when you’re Jackson and Sharpton’s age. You won’t even recognize what you wrote here then. It comes faster than you can imagine now, and it changes your perspective on a lot of things you were very sure about. But then you’ll probably pay as much attention this as I did when I was told the same thing at your age.

But your blog is damn funny. And yes, Jackson and Sharpton are no doubt full of shit.

31 03 2008
hateblkmen

IM GLAD some1 was as disturbed by Johnson’s comment as me!? I feel like it slipped under the radar. Absolutley Classless! Ugh

1 04 2008
Lynn

I’m not sure what you’re reading ot listening to, but Jesse ia an Obama supporter and has been since Barack decided to run. No, I’m not a huge fan of Jesse, but let’s get the facts straight.Jackie Jackson is supporting Hillary and Jesse is supporting Barack.

1 04 2008
stuffblackpeoplehate

Here’s just one of many sources: http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/story/2008/01/13/ST2008011302712.html

Jesse Jackson, along with Al Sharpton, has been publicly criticizing Obama since he declared his candidacy, referring to him over and over and over again as ‘soft’ on issues relating to African Americans.

1 04 2008
london

jackson and sharpton need to sit down now.. their irrelevancy is patently obvious.. they were used to galvanise the black vote for white democrats.. obama so doesn’t need them… the white democrats were blind sided by obama’s success (they thought he would have the same role for hrc) and cannot cope but that is another post…
if you all do not elect obama as president.. please send him to england.. we will gladly embrace (and other things according to my friends…) him…

10 04 2008
stuffgirlslike

Andrew Young that cat is a major league sellout, He was sent by the Rockerfeller’s to South Africa to tell Black movements not to even think about beating white government and that they should negotiate without any chips.

Why are not including Vernon Jordan because he is the most powerful behind the scences of them all?

19 04 2008
Educated NSU Demon

“I hope Bob Johnson dies in a fire fueled by copies of Uncle Tom’s Cabin”

I do too Chris, I do too…but the thing about it is, he’d probably die happy this way because he’d be right at home in anything that contains the term “Uncle Tom.” Nonetheless, it would be a VERY fitting death!

And I have to give it to Al Sharpton…he had me fooled for a long time, but it just becomes more and more clear that he’s completely self-serving each time he opens up his big, loud, ugly mouth. Personally, I think it might be more based around jealousy than anything that Barack is so successful, because Al’s attempt at becoming President back in 2004 was a MISERABLE failure…and of course the same could probably be said for Jesse Jackson.

But at the end of the day, not getting an endorsement from any of these idiots is probably for the best…as I don’t think getting strong support from ANY of these people would do Obama many favors in being trusted to run the nation by white people. Well…on 2nd thought, maybe a Bob Johnson endorsement wouldn’t hurt…

19 04 2008
naijagirl

Speaking of Al Sharpton, I just can’t trust, let alone elect him into office, any man who relaxes their hair. Period.

19 04 2008
Mr. Smith

I can’t tell you how mad I was to hear that Al Sharpton was at Obama’s rally in Erie PA yesterday. He’s such a two faced bastard. He doesn’t have the respect to look you in the eyes when you shake his hand in person either

25 04 2008
Mr. Smith

You know, just yesterday, one of my friends came up to me and said they had read a comment on CNN by Sambo Johnson and asked me “this guy bashing Obama owns BET AND IS BLACK!? Shouldn’t he be supporting him if BET is for.. you know.. Black people?”

It hurt to swallow my pride and attempt to explain the difference between black people (on this blog) and then the literal black face digressive “leaders” of our race like, the fraudulent four.

I hate everything.

17 06 2008
bella

this is some truth at it’s finest…

4 07 2008
vitazza

I Never liked Jesse Jaskson or Al Sharpton I’ve just had to accept that they were always on the scene. I had even less love for Bob Johnson now I wish him a death fueled by thousands of copies of Uncle Tom’s Cabin as well 😉

16 08 2008
Siobhan

*Sigh* I wish I had been reading this blog back when it first started. I give this exact same lecture to people all the time.

I listen to Lil Wayne (for shame) on occasion but on his latest album he goes into a DISSERTATION on Al Sharpton on Misunderstood. I listen to that entire track just for that purpose LOL.

Where is your church LOL?

At work recently they had the audacity to quote these assholes and state that even the “black leadership” doesn’t support Obama. I said, “Excuse me but what black leadership do you speak of? If you are refering to Jesse and Al last I checked they don’t speak for me, I’m definately not christian, and they are not elected officials. The last time Jesse was revelant was in 88 and Al NEVER was. So please take that pathetic arguement elsewhere because otherwise you can explain to me who the white leadership is.”

Everybody shut up and sat down because NO ONE wanted to touch that question LOL.

beautiful kisses
Siobhan

16 08 2008
Siobhan

Oh yes and Eddie Griffin calling out Al Sharpton on his Freedom of Speech special was classic.

beautiful kisses
Siobhan

16 08 2008
Siobhan

Oh yes and Eddie Griffith calling out Al Sharpton on his Freedom of Speech special was classic.

beautiful kisses
Siobhan

Leave a Reply

